Board Members

Click on the pictures to learn more about them!

City of Surprise - Chief Terry Young - President

Apache Junction - Tom Kelly - Immediate Past President 

 Chief Sylvia Moir

City of Tempe - Sylvia Moir - First Vice President

City of Scottsdale - Alan Rodbell - Second Vice President 

City of Prescott - Debora Black - Third Vice President

Town of Gilbert - Chief Michael Soelberg - Fourth Vice President

City of San Luis - Chief Richard Jessup - Fifth Vice President


Bob Irish - Ad Hoc Member - Sedona PD (Retired)

Roxie Heussner - Executive Director