SALEM (Southern Arizona Law Enforcement Managers)

Chair - Lt. Chris Olson, Oro Valley PD Vice Chair - Chief John Ivanoff (Tucson Airport Authority) Secretary - Assistant Chief Carla Johnson (Tucson Police) Treasurer - Lt. Rolf Averill (UAPD) Executive Administrator - Kristi Ringler (Tucson Police) … [Read more...]

PCLEA (Pinal County Law Enforcement Association)

Meeting Dates & Locations: Wednesday, February 8th, Coolidge Police Department Wednesday, April 12th, Apache Junction Police Department Wednesday, June14th, Eloy Police Department Wednesday, August 9th, Central Arizona College Wednesday, October 11th, … [Read more...]

NAPA (Northeast Arizona Police Association)

N.A.P.A. (Northern Arizona Police Association) meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month. Usually meeting at 10 am in either Snowflake or St. Johns. The meeting schedule for the rest of the year is: Sept 8th, Oct 13th, Nov. 10th, and Dec. 8th. The officers for 2017 N.A.P.A. … [Read more...]

East Valley Chiefs

Board Members Chief Steve Stahl – Chairperson Chief Michael Thompson – Vice Chairperson Chief Kathleen Elliott– Secretary/Treasurer 2017 meeting dates and locations Unless otherwise indicated: Chiefs Only Meeting commences at 0800 hrs. General Membership Meeting … [Read more...]

West Valley Chiefs

West Valley Chiefs Chief Roy Minter, Peoria PD - President Chief Dale Nannenga, Avondale Police Department - Treasurer … [Read more...]

WALEA (Western Arizona Law Enforcement Association)

Bob DeVries                       President            (Kingman PD) Dan Doyle                           Vice President   (Lake Havasu PD) Lt. Claudia Leyva               Secretary             (Yuma PD) Capt. Troy Stirling             Treasurer            (Lake Havasu … [Read more...]