2012 Swearing in of New Officers

Slide Show of Swearing In

Enjoy this slide show of the swearing in!

AACOPs Annual Retirement Luncheon and Installation of Executive Board Officers was held at the East Valley Institute of Technology in Mesa, Arizona on Feburary 27, 2012.  Each year AACOP honors Chiefs of Police who retired the previous year.  Retired Chief Jack Harris of the Phoenix Police Department was honored this year.

The newly installed AACOP Board members for 2012 are:

Chief John Bennett, Board President
Chief Tim Dorn, Immediate Past President
Chief Jerald Monahan, First Vice President
Chief Michael Frazier, Second Vice President
Chief Roberto A. Villasenor, Third Vice President
Chief Dan Doyle, Fourth Vice President
Chief Jeffrey Smythe, Fifth Vice President

Information contributed by: AACOP